PCC Members


At Holy Trinity and St Wulstan, members of the PCC are elected at the parish AGM each April.  The members are elected for a term of up to 3 years.  

Church Wardens:
Ann Mansfield - Holy Trinity
Margaret Sellars - St Wulstan
Jeremy Muldowney (deputy) - Holy Trinity
Morag Crudge (deputy) - St Wulstan

PCC Members:
Holy Trinity:
Martin Bloomfield
Gerald Burbidge
Judy Gill
Mary Marchant
David Mikler-Humble
Jeremy Muldowney
Sheila Robson

St Wulstan:
Rachel Allan
Anne Collinson
Morag Crudge
Carol Johnson
Di Pears

Deanery Synod Reps:
Mary Marchant - Holy Trinity
David Mikler-Humble - Holy Trinity
Anne Collinson - St Wulstan

Legal requirements:
Finance/Treasurer: Gerald Burbidge {Treasurer} and Finance Team in place
Health and Safety Officers: Sue Waller, Steve Wilson
Fire Officers: Steve Mansfield, Steve Wilson
Child Protection Officer: Jeremy Muldowney
Electoral Roll Officer: Martin Bloomfield (tbc).

Registered Charity Details
The Parish of Heworth, Holy Trinity and St Wulstan is a Registered Charity, with the PCC being the Trustees. Our Charity Number is 1167059. You can find details on the Charity Commission Website

Contact Us
Webpage icon Staff Team
Printer Printable Version